Prithvi Narayan Campus, Pokhara, Nepal

PNC Alumni

PNC Alumni was founded on 26 January 2018 by a group of enthusiastic ex-students of Prithvi Narayan Campus, Pokhara. The alumni is a non-political, non-profit social organization on campus. Its purpose is to foster, maintain and support a mutually beneficial relationship between Prithvi Narayan Campus and its alumni. The Executive Committee governs the organization by setting policy, providing guidance for the organization's programs and activities, and represents the interests of alumni to the campus.

To foster a cordial relationship between Prithvi Narayan Campus and its alumni around the world.

Stay connected is the mission of the PNC Alumni. Once the graduates from the campus, they can become a member of PNC Alumni and participate in all PNC Alumni programmes, events and activities.


The Alumni Office has the following objectives:

  • Maintain communication between the campus and its alumni, and among the alumni themselves as per the campus’s philosophy.
  • Build relationships among alumni and students of the campus.
  • Establish a basis for personal and professional relationships between the campus and its alumni.
  • Engage alumni and students through the continuation of tradition and pride of the campus.

Executive Committee
The Executive Committee of the PNC Alumni was unanimously formed on 27 February 2018 by the general meeting. The founder members of the committee will work until 26 February 2020 for a term of 2 years.
The Executive Committee comprises of the following 11 members:
  1. Binod Prasad Parajuli - President
  2. Indira Kumari Sharma (Adhikari) - Vice-President
  3. Anjani Gurung - Treasurer
  4. Prawesh Gautam - Secretary
  5. Umesh Saru Thapa - Deputy Secretary
  6. Dilu Gurung - Member
  7. Govinda Prasad Bastola - Member
  8. Suman Hamal - Member
  9. Devika Gurung - Member
  10. Dinesh Sharma - Member
  11. Anupa Tiwari - Member


Binod Parajuli
Prawesh Gautam